Contact Us

 

Gainesville Office Contacts

At NBG, we treat your money like itís actually yours. See what a difference real customer service makes.

Gainesville Office
500 Jesse Jewell Parkway, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: 770-535-9012
Fax: 770-535-9081
Billy Glosson
Regional President
NMLS# 410796
Direct: 678-677-8736
bglosson@tnbg.net
Chip Frierson
City Executive of Private and Personal Lines of Business
NMLS# 421640
Direct: 678-677-8739
cfrierson@tnbg.net
Steve Taylor
Vice President
NMLS# 410798
Direct: 678-677-8732
staylor@tnbg.net
H. Cooper Embry
Vice President/Private Banking Group
NMLS# 753983
Direct: 678-677-8741
cembry@tnbg.net
Julie Nicholson
Vice President/Commercial & Private Banking
NMLS# 421639
Direct: 678-677-8743
jnicholson@tnbg.net
Doris Reed
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
NMLS# 787759
Phone: 770-535-9012
dreed@tnbg.net
Tammy Eden, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 421647

Phone: 678-677-8735
teden@tnbg.net

Carolyn Childers
Head Teller
cchilders@tnbg.net
Debbie Nelms
Executive Assistant
Phone: 770-535-9012
dnelms@tnbg.net
Jane Pitts
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 770-535-9012
jpitts@tnbg.net
Kristen Yates
Customer Service
kyates@tnbg.net

back to top