Contact Us

 

Operations Contacts

Operations
240 Old Epps Bridge Road, Athens, GA 30606
Phone: 706-549-5860
Deposit Operations Fax: 706-549-6227
Loan Operations Fax: 706-355-3958
Chad B. Hargrove
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
chargrove@tnbg.net
Joy Sullivan
Vice President/Administration
jsullivan@tnbg.net
Wendy Martin
Vice President/Operations
wmartin@tnbg.net
Janet Leach
Vice President/Controller
jleach@tnbg.net
Peggy Antwine
Assistant Vice President/Loan Operations
pantwine@tnbg.net
 
Allison Stahlman
Assistant Vice President/Systems Administration
astahlman@tnbg.net
Sonia Osner
Compliance Officer
sosner@tnbg.net
Tonya Ramsey
Operations
tramsey@tnbg.net
Linda Autry
Operations
lautry@tnbg.net
Terry Shaw
Loan Operations
tshaw@tnbg.net
 
Lisa Fincannon
Loan Operations
lfincannon@tnbg.net
Mack Bone
Commercial Courier
mbone@tnbg.net
Ashley Shaw
Financial Accountant
ashaw@tnbg.net

back to top