Contact Us

 

Operations Contacts

Operations
240 Old Epps Bridge Road, Athens, GA 30606
Phone: 706-549-5860
Deposit Operations Fax: 706-549-6227
Loan Operations Fax: 706-355-3958
Chad B. Hargrove
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
chargrove@tnbg.net
Joy Sullivan
Vice President/Administration
jsullivan@tnbg.net
Wendy Martin
Vice President/Operations
wmartin@tnbg.net
Bryan Hight
Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 410802
bhight@tnbg.net
Janet Leach
Vice President/Controller
jleach@tnbg.net
Allison Stahlman
Assistant Vice President/Systems Administration
astahlman@tnbg.net
Lisa Fincannon
Banking Officer/Loan Operations
lfincannon@tnbg.net
Lisa Holcombe
Bank Officer/Credit Analyst
lholcombe@tnbg.net
Sonia Osner
Compliance Officer
sosner@tnbg.net
Ashley Shaw
Banking Officer/Financial Accountant
ashaw@tnbg.net
Tonya Ramsey
Operations
tramsey@tnbg.net
Linda Autry
Operations
lautry@tnbg.net
Terry Shaw
Loan Operations
tshaw@tnbg.net
 
Paige Pruschen
Loan Operations
kpruschen@tnbg.net
Mack Bone
Commercial Courier
mbone@tnbg.net

back to top