Contact Us

 

Main Office Contacts

Questions about anything to do with banking? Give us a call – we’ll be happy to help. 

See what a difference it makes to bank where customer service actually matters.

Main Office
2234 West Broad Street, Athens, GA 30606
Phone: 706-355-3122
Fax: 706-355-3124
C. William "Bill" Hopper, III
President & Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 410792
Direct: 706-316-9872
bhopper@tnbg.net
Thomas Z. Lanier, III
Executive Vice President & Senior Lending Officer
NMLS# 410793
Direct: 706-316-1950
tlanier@tnbg.net
Ted McWhorter
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lending
NMLS# 410794
Direct: 706-316-9158
tmcwhorter@tnbg.net
Bryan Hight
Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 410802
Direct: 706-316-0924
bhight@tnbg.net
Dan Moore
Vice President/Commercial Lending
NMLS# 410795
Direct: 706-316-0634
dmoore@tnbg.net
Colin Stokes
Vice President/Commercial Lending
NMLS# 439927
Direct: 706-316-9087
cstokes@tnbg.net
Mark Papanicolaou
Group Vice President
NMLS# 410797
Direct: 706-612-9137
markp@tnbg.net
Lisa Holcombe
Bank Officer/Credit Analyst
lholcombe@tnbg.net
Wanda Mann
Executive Assistant

Direct: 706-612-9124

wmann@tnbg.net  
Lee Simmons
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 706-612-9130
lsimmons@tnbg.net
Angela McDaniel
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 706-612-9123
amcdaniel@tnbg.net

Patti Stansell
Head Teller

pstansell@tnbg.net

April Fleeman
Customer Specialist
asmith@tnbg.net
Paige Pruschen
Customer Specialist
kpruschen@tnbg.net
Hitomi Fujisaki
Customer Specialist
hfujisaki@tnbg.net

 

back to top